Jen Richards

Wildlife artist

Never quite satisfied

1 Comment

Finding time to draw, let alone paint, has been difficult over the last few months. In an effort to produce at least something in the near future I ended up going back to an old canvas I’d all but abandoned more than a year ago, and started fixing all the things I didn’t like about it… which was pretty much everything. I’ve been working on it as and when I’ve been able to and am still not really satisfied; it’s likely I just need some time away from it so I can stop nitpicking and go back to it with fresh eyes at a later date. Hopefully my impatience will let me.

Author: Jen

www.jenrichardsart.com

One thought on “Never quite satisfied

  1. Pingback: Voyage « Jen Richards

Leave a Reply

